Cancel Service

Please be advised that if you cancel your service, all backups in your account will be deleted. Once your account has been cancelled the backup deletion cannot be undone. Before cancelling the account, please be sure to manually download any backup files you may want to keep.

Cancellation stops

Read More
cloud backup service