Backups are created and deleted automatically with use of backup schedules. Multiple schedules can be created for a single project/website. To view or edit when a backup is created or deleted for a website or database, follow the steps below:

  1. From the WebsiteBackupBot.com menu, click the "Login" link and login to your account.
  2. The Portal "Dashboard" page appears upon account login (if not, from the Portal menu, click "Dashboard"). Within the "Dashboard" page, all of your backup projects/websites are displayed.
  3. Locate the project/website you wish to edit the automatic backup schedule for and click the "Edit Schedule" button next to it.
    edit  schedule for website backups
  4. The "Edit Website Backup Schedule" page appears and shows all of the automatic schedules for running backups for this project/website.
    edit website backup schedule
     
  5. To edit/view a database backup schedule, click the "Edit Database Schedule" button.
    edit database backup schedule

Note: You can only edit a databse schedule, if you have setup database backups for a project. If you have not, then you will see the "Add Database Settings" button and you can add a database backup schedule.

cloud backup service